Zebra Technologies to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Zebra Technologies Corporation (NASDAQ: ZBRA), an innovator at the edge of the enterprise with solutions and partners that enable businesses to gain a performance edge, today announced that the company will virtually present at the following investor conferences:

  • The William Blair 41st Annual Growth Stock Conference on Wed., June 2, 2021 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern Time (12:00 p.m. Central Time).
  • The Bernstein 37th Annual Strategic Decisions Conference on Fri., June 4, 2021 at 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (9:00 a.m. Central Time).
  • UBS Global Industrials and Transportation Virtual Conference on Wed., June 9, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time (1:00 p.m. Central Time).

To listen to the live webcast of each presentation, please visit the Events section of the company’s website at investors.zebra.com, where they will also be archived for replay. Replays are typically available within 24 hours after the event.

ABOUT ZEBRA TECHNOLOGIES

Zebra (NASDAQ: ZBRA) empowers the front line in retail/ecommerce, manufacturing, transportation and logistics, healthcare, public sector and other industries to achieve a performance edge. With more than 10,000 partners across 100 countries, Zebra delivers industry-tailored, end-to-end solutions to enable every asset and worker to be visible, connected and fully optimized. The company’s market-leading solutions elevate the shopping experience, track and manage inventory as well as improve supply chain efficiency and patient care. In 2020, Zebra made Forbes Global 2000 list for the second consecutive year and was listed among Fast Company’s Best Companies for Innovators. For more information, visit www.zebra.com or sign up for news alerts. Participate in Zebra’s Your Edge blog, follow the company on LinkedIn, Twitter and Facebook, and check out our Story Hub: Zebra Perspectives.

ZEBRA and the stylized Zebra head are trademarks of Zebra Technologies Corporation, registered in many jurisdictions worldwide. All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners. ©2021 Zebra Technologies Corporation and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.

Contacts:

Investor Contact:
Michael Steele, CFA, IRC
Vice President, Investor Relations
Phone: + 1 847 793 6707
msteele@zebra.com

Data & News supplied by www.cloudquote.io
Stock quotes supplied by Barchart
Quotes delayed at least 20 minutes.
By accessing this page, you agree to the following
Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.